Skip to main content

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Saturday 17 February 2024

Retford Big Market Day

Location: Retford Market Square
Joint Event - RBF / NN BID / BDC

Retford Big Market Day

Saturday 17th February 2024

Combining Retford Farmers' Market (8.30am to 1pm), the Traditional Saturday Market and Retford Craft Market (8.30am to 2.30pm), plus entertainment while you shop and great, free fun for everyone!

Come and visit the FREE Balloon Modelling Workshop at this February's Retford Big Market!  In Retford Market Square between 10am and 1pm.

RETFORD BIG MARKET DAYS 2024
Saturday 17th February
Saturday 16th March
Saturday 20th April
Saturday 18th May
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 20th July
Saturday 17th August
Saturday 21st September - The Big Cheese Festival!
Saturday 19th October
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 21st December

Retford BIG Market February 2024

Retford Big Market Days are brought to you by Retford Business Forum, in partnership with North Notts BID, and Bassetlaw District Council.

Retford Big Market